http://digitalphotocameras.blogspot.com/
m II - 30 Dec 2007 01:13 GMT
> http://digitalphotocameras.blogspot.com/
Yet another badly designed web page.
The last coherent paragraph is shown below:
=================
But can it match its predecessor's peerless image quality or has
Fujifilm thrown the baby out with the bathwater by not only joining the
megapixel race, but going right to the top with a full 12 megapixels?
Let's find out, starting, as ever, with the headline specification.
=================
Where is the review?
mike
m II - 30 Dec 2007 01:20 GMT
> http://digitalphotocameras.blogspot.com/
I just spotted this. Someone is a thief...
http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/fujifilmf50fd/
mike
Roy G - 30 Dec 2007 01:28 GMT
>> http://digixxxxxxxxxxx.blogspot.com/
>
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
>
> mike
Of course it is a totally rubbish site -- It is a Blogspot -- You can't
really expect anything else ??
Roy G
RichA - 30 Dec 2007 04:43 GMT
On Dec 29, 2:33 pm, pawelgolans...@gmail.com wrote:
> http://digitalphotocameras.blogspot.com/
Trash.