>> we do to sell the watches,
> All crappy chinese knockoffs.....
It's customary to delete URLs and all, unless you want to help propagate
this junk.

Signature
lsmft
>> we do to sell the watches,rolex,omega,panerai,cartier,
>> Rolex | Omega | Cartier | A.Lange & Sohne | Breitling Watches | Patek
[quoted text clipped - 10 lines]
>>
> All crappy chinese knockoffs.....
Yet, you felt compelled to reply to a post-only spammer (posting from
googlegroups, which I and many others killfile to begin with) and
*repeat* the %$#@%%%%! email addy and web URL.
John McWilliams - 27 Jun 2007 16:00 GMT
>> <
>> All crappy chinese knockoffs.....
>
> Yet, you felt compelled to reply to a post-only spammer (posting from
> googlegroups, which I and many others killfile to begin with) and
> *repeat* the %$#@%%%%! email addy and web URL.
As I posted nine hours ago in this very thread.

Signature
lsmft
Kevin McMurtrie - 28 Jun 2007 06:24 GMT
> >> we do to sell the watches,rolex,omega,panerai,cartier,
> >> Rolex | Omega | Cartier | A.Lange & Sohne | Breitling Watches | Patek
[quoted text clipped - 14 lines]
> googlegroups, which I and many others killfile to begin with) and
> *repeat* the %$#@%%%%! email addy and web URL.
Why don't you do something constructive like complain to the spammer's
hosts.
Poster at 218.80.93.41:
anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, ip-admin@mail.online.sh.cn
Usenet spam forwarding:
groups-abuse@google.com
Spam drop-box of worldwholerus@gmail.com:
abuse@gmail.com
Policy violation (no US presence) for .US top level domain:
policy.us@neustar.us
Server hosting for www.worldwholer.us:
abuse@gddc.com.cn