Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
PhotoKB Home
Discussion Groups
Digital Photography
Digital PhotoDSLR CamerasZLR CamerasPoint & Shoot Cameras
Film Photography
35 mmLarge FormatMedium formatDarkroomFilm and LabsOther Equipment
Photo Technique
Nature PhotographyPeople PhotographyTechnique General
General Photo Topics
General TopicsAustralian PhotographyUK Photography
DirectoryPhoto Clubs

Photo Forum / Digital Photography / Digital Photo / August 2006

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Welcome to our web--http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
nbtyfg@126.com - 31 Aug 2006 16:04 GMT
Dear friend:
      Welcome to our web--http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp.
There is lots of commodities on it, which is my favorite collection.
For example, bags, shoes, guitar, violin even curios......they are is
very discount. Your dream can become true with its help. if you need
it,please tell to me or bid it,I am a wholesale merchant,you need some
more items,i will give you the least price in the world. Thank so much.
http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp
Roy G - 31 Aug 2006 17:38 GMT
> very discount. Your dream can become true with its help. if you need

For my dream to become true you would need to vanish up your own aresehole
in a puff of smoke.

Roy G
Pete D - 31 Aug 2006 21:53 GMT
> > very discount. Your dream can become true with its help. if you need
>
> For my dream to become true you would need to vanish up your own aresehole
> in a puff of smoke.
>
> Roy G

Very funny, I think, but whats an "aresehole"?
Paul Heslop - 31 Aug 2006 22:21 GMT
> > > very discount. Your dream can become true with its help. if you need
> >
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>
> Very funny, I think, but whats an "aresehole"?

it's a deoderant for arseholes :O)
Signature

Paul  (Neurotic to the bone No doubt about it)  
------------------------------------------------------  
Stop and Look
http://www.geocities.com/dreamst8me/

George K - 31 Aug 2006 22:28 GMT
More spam. This one post is in 15 different forums and this is the only
post form this individual.

The link sets off my anti-virus software, so be careful.

> Dear friend:
>        Welcome to our web--http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp.
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
> more items,i will give you the least price in the world. Thank so much.
> http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2010 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.