
Signature
Joan
http://www.flickr.com/photos/joan-in-manly
I have looked through the various Aussie retailers and etailers - if this
alternative works, it will represent around a $1000 saving. There is an
international product warranty that I will need to confirm on Monday before
even thinking about proceeding, but if that does apply as stated, then I
imagine it will be worthwhile. Also, I imagine the item is shipped from
South Korea because it may be made there....not sure.
Steve
> Are you planning on buying via a UK company, a product shipped from
> South Korea? Think about warranty. Think about this:
[quoted text clipped - 23 lines]
> :
> : Steve
Joan - 04 Jun 2006 10:47 GMT
According to today's exchange rate the CCCCameraHouse online price is
$200AUD cheaper.

Signature
Joan
http://www.flickr.com/photos/joan-in-manly
:I have looked through the various Aussie retailers and etailers - if this
: alternative works, it will represent around a $1000 saving. There is an
[quoted text clipped - 17 lines]
: > calling
: > : themselves keydigital, out of the UK..... their price seems
ood -
: > : hopefully not too good to be true and I am just wondering if I can
: > get a
[quoted text clipped - 11 lines]
: > :
: > : Steve
M Collins - 04 Jun 2006 11:40 GMT
> According to today's exchange rate the CCCCameraHouse online price is
> $200AUD cheaper.
How did you come up with that?
CCCC's price is AUD $2049, KeyDigital's is AUD $1178.
Joan - 04 Jun 2006 12:20 GMT
Sorry, I've just realised what I've done. Initial entry to their UK
site shows prices in USD. I saw the number and presumed it was GBP.

Signature
Joan
http://www.flickr.com/photos/joan-in-manly
: > According to today's exchange rate the CCCCameraHouse online price is
: > $200AUD cheaper.
:
: How did you come up with that?
:
: CCCC's price is AUD $2049, KeyDigital's is AUD $1178.
einhar@gmail.com - 14 Jun 2006 00:10 GMT
> According to today's exchange rate the CCCCameraHouse online price is
> $200AUD cheaper.
[quoted text clipped - 55 lines]
> : > :
> : > :Beware!!! keydigital.co.uk is a fraud company. Check this out http://www.fairtradeauthority.com/key_digital_scam.php
greetings einhar> : >