http://www.flickr.com/groups/flickrdiamondgroup/discuss/72157606403118886/#comme
nt72157606407670510
The last paragraph says it all.
Control freaks (The group has an OWNER? wonder how much he paid for this) are rife in Flickr Diamonds
http://www.flickr.com/photos/drgnmastr/
Interesting how the biggest control freaks of groups on Flickr have the worst photos.
And the people with the worst photos always seem to run rating groups like http://www.flickr.com/groups/flickrdiamondgroup/
No wonder Rita is sticking up for them, THE OWNER, takes worse photos than him.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thecrazycat/
Il mittente di questo messaggio|The sender address of this
non corrisponde ad un utente |message is not related to a real
reale ma all'indirizzo fittizio|person but to a fake address of an
di un sistema anonimizzatore |anonymous system
Per maggiori informazioni |For more info
https://www.mixmaster.it
The Kat - 28 Jul 2008 06:36 GMT
A) Flickr is a WEBSITE, not a newsgroup.
B) SHUT the f.ck up (I'm sure you've heard THAT before).

Signature
Lumber Cartel (tinlc) #2063. Spam this account at your own risk.
This sig censored by the Office of Home, Land & Planet Insecurity...
Remove XYZ to email me
George Orwell - 29 Jul 2008 03:52 GMT
The Kat wrote:
> On Mon, 28 Jul 2008 06:31:05 +0200 (CEST), George Orwell
> <nobody@mixmaster.it> wrote:
>
> A) Flickr is a WEBSITE, not a newsgroup.
>
> B) SHUT the f.ck up (I'm sure you've heard THAT before).
The Kat is none other than Thecrazycat http://www.flickr.com/photos/thecrazycat/
Admin of the EXPOSED group.
The Kat is a none loser on Flickr and now on USENET.
More control freak antics from The Dragon f.cker
http://www.flickr.com/groups/flickrdiamondgroup/discuss/72157606403118886/#comme
nt72157606429770243
Il mittente di questo messaggio|The sender address of this
non corrisponde ad un utente |message is not related to a real
reale ma all'indirizzo fittizio|person but to a fake address of an
di un sistema anonimizzatore |anonymous system
Per maggiori informazioni |For more info
https://www.mixmaster.it